Inspire Advisors

Luke Andrews

Founding Advisor Partner

Phone: (727) 863-0008
Email: luke.andrews@inspireadvisors.com

Laura Carlson

RICP
Founding Advisor Partner

Phone: (616) 633-2313
Email: laura@liaprocess.com

Jacob Chandler

APMA®, CRPC®
Founding Advisor Partner

Phone: (661) 225-9848
Email: jchandler@inspireadvisorspalmdale.com
 

Keith Chandler

CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC® CLU®, APMA®, AWMA®
Founding Advisor Partner

Phone: (661) 225-9848
Email: kchandler@inspireadvisorspalmdale.com
 

Brian Cohoon

CFP®, CRPC, AIF, FCEP
Founding Advisor Partner

Phone: (502) 210-1434
Email: brian@ceplan.com

Derek Hastings

CFP®
Founding Advisor Partner

Phone: (530) 321-9413
Email: derek.hastings@inspireadvisors.com

Don Rasmussen

CAP, CKA, CTS
Founding Advisor Partner

Phone: (704) 879-2515

Jay A. Richardson

CFA, CFP®, CKA®
Founding Advisor Partner

Jonathan Rogers

Founding Advisor Partner

Joseph Webb

CRFA, CLTC
Founding Advisor Partner

Phone: (305) 969-3644

Jevon Webster

CFP®, CKA®, MBA
Founding Advisor Partner

Phone: (916) 237-7411